Security error on Facebook with Google Chrome?

Question ? Security error on Facebook using Google Chrome
I tried to access Facebook using Google Chrome and I get an error message security. It turns red and says “Invalid Server Certificate You tried to reach www.facebook.com, but the server presented an invalid certificate. You can not continue because the site owner has requested increased security for this area. “How can I fix this? Best answer:
Answer by

abraXus
many people have this problèmelire this

Write answer to this question below!

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - May 16, 2012 at 11:46 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , ,

I recently purchased 13 acres of property. 4 of 13 hectares is a road that I did not aceess.?

Question : I recently purchased 13 acres of property. 4 of 13 hectares is a road that I did not aceess.?
There is no leains or anything on my property, and I was wondering of the legal aspects of this question, of course I am aware of “Eminent domain”, but should not the department of transport. Be renting the property from me, or parcel of land purchaes? Thank you! Best Answer:
Answer by

Holistictico Magnifico
Sounds like they took it before you bought it. IOW take the previous owner and you have taken.


What do you think? Answer below!

5 comments - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - May 19, 2012 at 3:45 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , , , ,

Q & A: The website “Ebaumsworld.com” media justified in stealing from other sites and call themselves?

Ralad1a Question : Is this site “Ebaumsworld.com” media justified in stealing from other sites and call their own
Best Answer :
Answer by

benchasebrown
NO! Unless they have the express permission of the website source is considered stealing and is a violation of copyright which is more then likely on the media. Getting media from around and call your own, no matter where or who, without permission is wrong and unethical. Not only that, but it is an illegal activity.


Write answer to this question below!

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 7:46 am

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Q & A: The website “Mall helmet” of a legitimate website?

Question : Is this site “Mall helmet” of a legitimate website
Okay so I want to buy a helmet of this site but I’m not sure if its a scam or are they reliable? I just wanna know if I buy it, I’ll get what I veux.Meilleure response:
Answer by Luh

Kamaeni by
Try this site to purchase Beats by Dr. Dre Tour High Resolution In-Ear Monster Write answer to this question below !

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - May 18, 2012 at 11:45 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , ,

The site is “Mall helmet” of a legitimate website?

Question : Is this site “Mall helmet” of a legitimate website
Okay so I want to buy a helmet of this site but I’m not sure if its a scam or are they reliable? I just wanna know if I buy it, I’ll get what I veux.Meilleure response:
Answer by Luh

Kamaeni by
Try this site to purchase Beats by Dr. Dre Tour High Resolution In-Ear Monster Add your own answer in the comments!

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 11:45 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , ,

Q & A: Who do I contact to get permission and pay to set up a website / page for my business?

CUPAJO Question : Who should I contact to get permission and pay to set up a website / page for my business
DO AN OWN BUSINESS DOMAIN WWW “COM”? Best answer:
Answer by

kavipriyan75
Send e-mail admin@sipstech.net detail. We design, web hosting and registration of


Write answer to this question below!

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 3:47 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , ,

How do I connect Sony Vaio desktop to the intranet?

djfox_2001 Question : How do I connect Sony Vaio desktop to the intranet
It came with Windows Media Center and do not join the domain. I want to name the computer based on domain. I ususally do it this way: Control Panel> System Properties >> Computer Name change …> “Member of …” select “domain” and type the name of domaine.mais the option “Domain” is not accessible, even if I log in as administrator. How do I enter the field? I have MS Windows XP Media Center.Version 2002, Service Pack 2Meilleure response:
Answer by

Colanth You
XP Home, XP Pro is not -. you can not connect to a domain, unless the field is set up to allow connections XP Home

better known? Leave your own answer in the comments!

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 7:45 am

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , ,

If I post nude photos of myself to some one “Website” I brought you?

Question supernova ? If I send nude photos of myself to some one “Website” could I get reported
Best Answer :
Answer by

d??k ? is the new hot
No, never.


What do you think? Answer below!

14 comments - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - May 17, 2012 at 11:45 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , , , ,

Sometimes when I check my yahoo mail I get a window that opens does that mean?

Question of just me ? Sometimes when I check my yahoo mail I get a window that opens this mean
You tried to access a website with the domain “rmp.atdmt.com” the certificate belongs to 9248.e.akamai.net.Il is possible although unlikely that someone may be trying to intercept the communication with this site.Qu ‘does this mean? When I get the warning I’m not trying to navigate anywhere in the process of verifying my courrier.J ‘ran spybot and adaware and AVG and Windows Defender, it is still the answer faire.Meilleure :
Response by Jian

D
When do start going problem? If only this week try performing System Restore. Restore your computer to a date antérieurePour do System Restore: a. Click Démarrerb. Click All programmesc. Click Accessoiresd. Click Tools systèmee. Click Restore systèmef. System Restore ouvreg. Click Restore your computer to an hour antérieureh. Click Suivanti. Try to choose a date last week or days that you do not have this problème.g. Just follow the instructions, click SuivantREMARQUE: The computer will disconnect just let the computer do the restaurationEssayez optimize Internet Exlorer navigateurune. First check on the versionCliquez AideCliquez on About Internet ExplorerSi using IE7 or version 7A. Close IEB. Click Démarrerc. Click Control configurationd. Open Network and internete. Open Options InternetREMARQUE: If Network and Internet Connections is separated just try to look for options Internetf. In the Advanced Options InternetCliquez in the upper droitCliquez Reset on the part of inférieureCliquez FermerCliquez Apply and then click the version you use OKSi 6Click on Tools Options verions supérieuresCliquez InternetSous General tab Delete Files, Delete cookiesEnsuite go to the Security tab, click Custom Level by défautEnsuite, go to privacy, by défautEnsuite click, go to the Programs tab, click Web Settings RéinitialiserEnsuite, go to Advanced Click on the Apply Defaults défautCliquez then OK

Add your own answer in the comments!

3 comments - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 3:45 pm

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , , , , ,

Filipinos are very spiritual? Are they?

Inday Question : The Filipinos are very spiritual? Are they?
Watch a sampling of some signs observed partout.Les American tourists would surely laugh at them – “….. spotted a bakery named” Bread Pitt, “a Makati fast-food place selling Maruya (banana fritters) called “Maruya Carey,” an engineering firm for water-called “Christopher Plumbing,” a shop called “The Way We Wear,” a video rental store called “Leon King Video Rental” in a restaurant Cainta district of Rizal called “Chicken Fried Caintacky,” a local burger restaurant called “Mang Donald,” a donut shop called “MacDonuts,” a shop selling lumpia (meat parcels) in Makati called “Wrap and Roll”, and two butchers called “Meating Place” and “Meatropolis.” Tourists from Europe may be intrigued to discover shops called “Holland Hopia” and “Poland Hopia.” Both sell a type of Chinese pastry called Hopia. What’s the story? The names are explained thus: Holland Hopia is the domain of a man named Ho and Poland Hopia is headed by a man named Po “. Comments? Oh yes, WE, Filipinos are very spiritual … and we appreciate our foreign friends and to enjoy a good laugh with us! Best answer:
Answer by Adam


hahahaha Very cute. You should say Filipinos are very spiritual, are we? Inday, you are too drôle.Merci for laughter.


What do you think? Answer below!

26 comments - What do you think?  Posted by Admin - at 7:45 am

Categories: Domains   Tags: , , ,

Next Page »